City Mayor - Christi Neal
christi.neal@cityofkemp.org

City Administrator - Regina Kiser
rkiser@cityofkemp.org

City Secretary - Allene Gilmore
allene.gilmore@cityofkemp.org

Chief of Police - Ernesto Zepeda

ernie.zepeda@cityofkemp.org

Public Works Director - Steven Hatley
steven.hatley@cityofkemp.org

City Judge - Tori Hitzfeld
tori.hitzfeld@cityofkemp.org

Court Clerk - Brandi Watson
brandi.watson@cityofkemp.org




Kemp City Hall
304 South Main Street
P.O. Box 449
Kemp, Tx 75143
903.498.3191
Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri
8 a.m. - 4:30p.m.
Saturday/Sunday
Closed